Contact your Field Representative

stefan-daniels_edited.jpg

Email: stefan@duartenursery.com

 

Phone: (415) 309-3930

North Coast, Napa, and Sonoma 

Stefan Daniels

Use this one_edited.jpg

Email: tia@duartenursery.com

 

Phone:(209) 815-2399

North Coast & Southern Oregon

Tia Russell

image_edited.png

Email: ed@duartenursery.com

 

Phone: (559) 977-7282

San Joaquin Valley & South California

Ed Needham

IMG_0207_edited.jpg

Email: steve@duartenursery.com

 

Phone: (209)531-5065

Central Coast & San Joaquin Valley

Steve Sheuber

image001.jpg

Email: hilary@duartenursery.com

 

Phone:(805) 674-1686

Central Coast & Pasarobles

Hilary Graves

image.png

Email: johna@duartenursery.com

 

Phone: (559) 804-6949

Sierra Foothills, Lodi & Clarksburg

John Arellano

Steve-Neill-for-Website.jpg

Email: steveneill@duartenursery.com

 

Phone: (530) 570-6830‚Äč

Chico

Steve Neil

image.png

 Email: joel@duartenursery.com 

 

Phone: (503) 435-8932

Oregon & Washington

Joel Myers