Contact your Field Representative

stefan-daniels_edited.jpg

Stefan Daniels

North Coast, Napa, and Sonoma 

Email: stefan@duartenursery.com

 

Phone: (415) 309-3930

Use this one_edited.jpg

Tia Russell

North Coast & Southern Oregon

Email: tia@duartenursery.com

 

Phone:(209) 815-2399

image_edited.png

Ed Needham

San Joaquin Valley & South California

Email: ed@duartenursery.com

 

Phone: (559) 977-7282

IMG_0207_edited.jpg

Steve Sheuber

Central Coast & San Joaquin Valley

Email: steve@duartenursery.com

 

Phone: (209)531-5065

image001.jpg

Hilary Graves

Central Coast & Pasarobles

Email: hilary@duartenursery.com

 

Phone:(805) 674-1686

image.png

John Arellano

Sierra Foothills, Lodi & Clarksburg

Email: johna@duartenursery.com

 

Phone: (559) 804-6949

Steve-Neill-for-Website.jpg

Steve Neil

Chico

Email: steveneill@duartenursery.com

 

Phone: (530) 570-6830‚Äč

image.png

Joel Myers

Oregon & Washington

 Email: joel@duartenursery.com 

 

Phone: (503) 435-8932